Technologie


L'application mobile d'intervention en cas d'urgence


Notre équipe prend des mesures immédiates dès son arrivée sur place. Nous évaluions en détaille et proposons un plan d'action pour assurer la pérennité de votre toit. Nous vous communiquons ensuite tous les détails par l'intermédiaire de notre système d'intervention en cas d'urgence (ERS).

The ERS means that within 24 hours of completing your emergency repair, we send you photos of exactly what was repaired. We also send you an estimate detailing what it will take to carry out a permanent repair for your emergency problem —  complete service from start to finish.


Service du lendemain


L’application mobile de réponse en cas d’urgences traite également toutes les demandes non urgentes de services planifiés sur les toits, tels que l'entretien préventif, les inspections, les réparations ou les modifications. Le bouton Service du lendemain vous permet de soumettre facilement ce type de demande.

Historique des services


Le bouton "Historique des services" vous permet d’accéder à l’historique complet de toutes les demandes de service soumises via l'application mobile de réponse aux urgences. Vous pouvez accéder à tous les détails importants, y compris l'heure et la date, l'installation et les coordonnées, le type de demande, la personne qui a demandé le service et toute note ajoutée par l'utilisateur.

Informations sur les contacts/installations des magasins


L'application mobile d'intervention en cas d'urgence sauvegarde les coordonnées de base des clients et les détails de leur(s) installation(s) sur leur appareil, de sorte que les demandes de service multiples et/ou les installations multiples n'ont besoin d'entrer les informations qu'une seule fois pour chaque installation.

Plusieurs dispositifs par utilisateur


En ce qui concerne les personnes utilisant plusieurs appareils mobiles, toutes les informations contenues dans l'application sont automatiquement synchronisées entre les appareils. Ainsi, il n'est jamais nécessaire de mettre à jour chaque appareil manuellement.

Notre système de réponse en cas d'urgence

Notre système d'intervention en cas d'urgence (ERS), conçu sur mesure, gère le processus et effectue une communication rapide et efficace avec les clients. Nous fournissons un rapport intermédiaire ERS sur place, donnant ainsi la possibilité à nos clients de suivre en temps réel l'emplacement de la fuite du toit et les mesures de réparations effectuées.

Nos équipes de service utilisent une application interne personnalisée pour communiquer l'heure d'arrivée, les discussions avec les contacts sur place, la description de l'urgence et toute(s) action(s) nécessaire(s) pour résoudre la fuite du toit. Cette application nous rend plus responsable et plus efficace sur place.

• Service d'urgence pour les fuites de toit
• Maintenance et réparations programmées
• Emplois de remplacement dans les petites régions

Dans les 24 heures suivant l'achèvement d'une réparation d'urgence, nous envoyons un rapport détaillé et un devis au client, expliquant l'étendue des travaux et donnant des mesures à suivre pour effectuer une réparation permanente pour les urgences.

Vous retrouverez ce service sur notre application mobile d'intervention en cas d'urgence, où les clients communiquent leurs besoins directement à notre département de service. Nous mettons sur pied une équipe pour répondre à la fuite du toit, avec toutes les informations clés fournies par l'application. L'application fournit un service immédiat le jour même où le lendemain, en stockant toutes les informations sur les contacts et les installations. Le bouton "Historique du service" fournit un historique complet des demandes de service soumises par l'intermédiaire de l'application.

Atlas Guard

Le programme d'entretien préventif Toitures Atlas-Apex vous permettra de prolonger la durée de vie de votre toit et peut vous faire économiser beaucoup d'argent à long terme. Grace aux contrôles régulières, il est possible de prévoir les problèmes, et des réparations et des mesures préventives effectuées à temps peuvent minimiser les dépenses imprévues et maximiser la performance et la durée de vie de votre toiture.

Voici quelques-uns des principaux avantages du programme Atlas Guard:

  • Contrôles visuelles complets, effectués annuellement ou semestriellement;
  • Rapport d'état détaillé, avec photos, recommandations et offre de prix;
  • Travaux d'entretien et de réparation effectués par des professionnels expérimentés et certifiés;
  • Offert par les professionnels de notre division Service dans tous nos établissements au Canada;
  • Prise en charge des exigences d'entretien des fabricants de toitures pour les garanties de système.

Pour plus d'informations sur Atlas Guard, contactez votre représentant Atlas-Apex et passez à l'étape suivante pour protéger votre précieux actif de toiture à long terme.

Click to go to top

CONTACTEZ TORONTO OFFICE

65 Disco Road,
Etobicoke, ON, M9W 1M2

Phone: 416-421-6244

Fax: 416-421-1661

CONTACTEZ KITCHENER OFFICE

390 Trillium Drive,
Kitchener, ON, N2E 3J3

Phone: 519-894-4422

Fax: 519-894-4487

CONTACTEZ LONDON OFFICE

625 Newbold Street,
London,
ON, N6E 2V1

Phone: 519-686-7474

Fax: 519-686-2396

CONTACTEZ OTTAWA OFFICE

775 Taylor Creek Drive,
Ottawa, ON, K4A 0Z9

Phone: 613-841-7575

Fax: 613-841-4321

CONTACTEZ MUSKOKA OFFICE

4949 Muskoka Road, Highway 169,
Foot’s Bay, P0C 1A0

Phone: 705-710-0505

CONTACTEZ ST.JOHN’S OFFICE

67 Majors Path, Unit 103,
St. John’s, NL, A1A 4Z9

Phone: 709-726-6567

Fax: 709-726-6569

CONTACTEZ RICHMOND OFFICE

9211 River Drive,
Richmond, BC, V6X 1Z1

Phone: 604-273-0845

Fax: 604-273-0848

CONTACTEZ REGINA OFFICE

2002 East Redbear Avenue,
Regina, SK, S4N 4N7

Phone: 306-525-4655

Fax: 306-525-5986

CONTACTEZ NISKU OFFICE

503-12th Avenue, Unit 3,
Nisku, AB, T9E 7N8

Phone: 780-955-7663

CONTACTEZ SASKATOON OFFICE

814 56th Street East, Unit 7,
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5Y8

Phone: 306-931-4655

Fax: 306-525-5986

CONTACTEZ BRANDON OFFICE

718 1st Street, Unit 1,
Brandon, MB, R7A 2X4

Phone: 204-728-7663

Fax: 204-728-7663

CONTACTEZ MONTREAL OFFICE

2000 Boulevard Dagenais Ouest,
Laval, QC, H7L 5W2

Phone: 514-387-8463

Technology


Our Emergency Response Mobile App


Our team takes immediate action when they arrive at your location. We provide a detailed assessment and course of action to future-proof your roof. We then communicate all the details to you through our Emergency Response System (ERS).

The ERS means that within 24 hours of completing your emergency repair, we send you photos of exactly what was repaired. We also send you an estimate detailing what it will take to carry out a permanent repair for your emergency problem —  complete service from start to finish.


Next Day Service


In addition, the Emergency Response Mobile App also handles all non-emergency requests for planned roof services, such as preventive maintenance, inspections, repairs or alterations. The “Next Day Service” button allows you to easily submit this type of request.

Service History


The “Service History” button gives you access to a full history of all service requests submitted through the Emergency Response Mobile App. You can access all of the important details, including the time and date, facility and contact information, type of request, the person who requested the service and any notes added by the user.

Stores Contact/Facility Information


The Emergency Response Mobile App saves customers’ basic contact information and the details of their facility (or facilities) on their device, so that multiple service requests and/or multiple facilities only need to enter the information once for each facility.

Multiple Devises per User


For anyone using multiple mobile devices, all information within the app is automatically synchronized between devices, so there’s never a need to update every device manually.

Our Emergency Response System

Our custom-built Emergency Response system (ERS) manages the process and communicates with clients in a timely and efficient manner. We provide an interim ERS report while on-site, allowing the client to see in real time the location of the roof leak and the action taken to repair it.

Our service crews use a custom-built internal app to communicate time of arrival, discussions with contacts on-site, description of the emergency and any action(s) needed to rectify the roof leak. This app allows for more accountability and more efficiency when on-site.

• Emergency Roof Leak Service
• Planned Maintenance and Repairs
• Small Area Replacement Jobs

Within 24 hours of completing an emergency repair, we send a detailed picture report and quotation to the client, explaining the scope of work and a providing a guideline to complete a permanent repair for the emergency problem.


This service is available through our Emergency Response Mobile App, where clients communicate their needs directly to our service department. We co-ordinate a team to respond to the roof leak, with all key information provided through the app. The app provides same-day immediate service or next-day service, storing all contact and facility information. The “Service History” button provides a full history of service requests submitted through the app.

Atlas Guard

Atlas-Apex Roofing’s preventive maintenance program will help you extend the life of your roof and can save you a significant amount of money in the long run. Regular inspections can catch problems before they start, and timely repairs and preventive action can minimize surprise expenditures and maximize the performance and service life of your roof.

Some key advantages of the Atlas Guard program are:

  • Comprehensive visual inspections, performed annually or semi-annually;
  • Detailed condition report, with photos, recommendations and a price quotation;
  • Maintenance and repair work completed by certified experienced professionals;
  • Offered by our Service Division professionals in all our locations across Canada;
  • Supports roof manufacturers’ maintenance requirements for system warranties.

Contact your Atlas-Apex representative for more information about Atlas Guard and take the next step in protecting your valuable roof asset for the long-term.

Click to go to top

CONTACT TORONTO OFFICE

65 Disco Road,
Etobicoke, ON, M9W 1M2

Phone: 416-421-6244

Fax: 416-421-1661

CONTACT KITCHENER OFFICE

390 Trillium Drive,
Kitchener, ON, N2E 3J3

Phone: 519-894-4422

Fax: 519-894-4487

CONTACT LONDON OFFICE

625 Newbold Street,
London,
ON, N6E 2V1

Phone: 519-686-7474

Fax: 519-686-2396

CONTACT OTTAWA OFFICE

775 Taylor Creek Drive,
Ottawa, ON, K4A 0Z9

Phone: 613-841-7575

Fax: 613-841-4321

CONTACT MUSKOKA OFFICE

4949 Muskoka Road, Highway 169,
Foot’s Bay, P0C 1A0

Phone: 705-710-0505

CONTACT ST.JOHN’S OFFICE

67 Majors Path, Unit 103,
St. John’s, NL, A1A 4Z9

Phone: 709-726-6567

Fax: 709-726-6569

CONTACT RICHMOND OFFICE

9211 River Drive,
Richmond, BC, V6X 1Z1

Phone: 604-273-0845

Fax: 604-273-0848

CONTACT REGINA OFFICE

2002 East Redbear Avenue,
Regina, SK, S4N 4N7

Phone: 306-525-4655

Fax: 306-525-5986

CONTACT NISKU OFFICE

503-12th Avenue, Unit 3,
Nisku, AB, T9E 7N8

Phone: 780-955-7663

CONTACT SASKATOON OFFICE

814 56th Street East, Unit 7,
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 5Y8

Phone: 306-931-4655

Fax: 306-525-5986

CONTACT BRANDON OFFICE

718 1st Street, Unit 1,
Brandon, MB, R7A 2X4

Phone: 204-728-7663

Fax: 204-728-7663

CONTACT MONTREAL OFFICE

2000 Boulevard Dagenais Ouest,
Laval, QC, H7L 5W2

Phone: 514-387-8463